SUCHE  Gethke Suche
  Ansprechpartner
 




Zentrale

Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Christine Duzy+49 (0)2562-70 06
  0
duzy@gethke.de
 
Auftragsannahme
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Zentralfax:+49 (0)2562-70 06 20bestellung@gethke.de
Zentralfax II:+49 (0)2562-70 06 30order@gethke.de
 
Geschäftsleitung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Christian Gethke+49 (0)2562-70 06
  0
gethke@gethke.de
 
Außendienst
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Mike Golembeck
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  141
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9141
golembeck@gethke.de
Herr Klaus Möller+49 (0)2562-70 06 
  160
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9160
moeller@gethke.de



Buitendienst Nederland
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr André Jan Kottig
+31 (0)655-77 1111

+49 (0)2562-70 06
  181
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9181
kottig@gethke.de



Betriebsleitung




 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Lothar Schleiner
Prokurist
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  0
+49 (0)2562-70 06
   9261
schleiner@gethke.de
 
Einkaufsleitung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Jens Dekiff
Prokurist
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  120
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9120
dekiff@gethke.de
 
Einkauf
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Stefanie Aydin
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  121
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9121







aydin@gethke.de
Frau Ellen Hombeck+49 (0)2562-70 06
  122
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9122
hombeck@gethke.de
 
Verkaufsleitung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Jürgen Hübscher
Prokurist
+49 (0)2562-70 06 
  130
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9130
huebscher@gethke.de
 
Verkoop Nederland
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Michael Bernhart+49 (0)2562-70 06
  183
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9183
bernhart@gethke.de
Herr André Jan Kottig+49 (0)2562-70 06
  181

+31 (0)655-77 1111

+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9181

kottig@gethke.de
Herr André Schürmann+49 (0)2562-70 06
  182
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9182
schuermann@gethke.de
 
Verkauf Deutschland
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Agathe Poorthuis
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  170
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9170
poorthuis@gethke.de
Herr Dieter Heckhuis+49 (0)2562-70 06
  161
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9161
heckhuis@gethke.de
Frau Anne Buscholl
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  162
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9162
buscholl@gethke.de
Herr Jan van Koetsveld

+49 (0)2562-70 06
  142

+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9142
vankoetsveld@gethke.de

Herr Jonas Terwolbeck

+49 (0)2562-70 06
  143          

+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9143
terwolbeck@gethke.de
 
Leitung Auftragsvorbereitung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Thomas Giesen+49 (0)2562-70 06
  190
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9190
giesen@gethke.de
 
Auftragsvorbereitung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Petra Roslon+49 (0)2562-70 06
  195
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9195
roslon@gethke.de
 
Leitung Disposition und Versand / Gestellverwaltung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Birgit Kölzow+49 (0)2562-70 06
  231
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9231
koelzow@gethke.de
 
Versand / Gestellverwaltung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Marita Bolduan+49 (0)2562-70 06
  220
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9220
versand@gethke.de
Herr Uwe Budke+49 (0)2562-70 06
  220
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9220
versand@gethke.de
Frau Alina Silvi
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  220
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9220
versand@gethke.de
 
Leitung Buchhaltung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Birgit Krude+49 (0)2562-70 06
  242
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9242
krude@gethke.de
 
Buchhaltung
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Gabriele Abbenhaus+49 (0)2562-70 06
  246
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9246
abbenhaus@gethke.de
 
Leitung Werkstatt
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Heiko Klümper+49 (0)2562-70 06
  290
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9290
kluemper@gethke.de
 
Werkstatt
 
Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Marcel Lange+49 (0)2562-70 06
  291
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9290
werkstatt@gethke.de
Herr Thorsten Fellrath
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  291
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9290
werkstatt@gethke.de



EDV

E

Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Herr Werner Spreemann+49 (0)2562-70 06
  232
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9232
wspreemann@gethke.de

Ausbildung




Ansprechpartner:TelefonNr.:FaxNr.:e-Mail Adresse:
Frau Agnes Gethke
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  163
+49 (0)2562-70 06
  9163
agethke@gethke.de


































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































    
Gethke Glas Gronau GmbH & Co. KG | Düppelstrasse 10 | 48599 Gronau | info@gethke.de | Datenschutz